A Collection of Social Stories

This collection of social stories addresses 4 conversational skills. Children with social language needs can view the social stories to learn communicative expectations.

I’ve used these social stories with my patients at Crimson Center. My patients’ parents enjoyed watching me use the social stories with their children. So, I decided to share the social stories on my blog, enabling carryover. That is, the parents address social language skills with their children at home. I think clinicians can also share these social stories with their students and parents. I welcome clinicians to use my materials with their families to facilitate carryover.

Leave a Reply

