Networked Student – Video Questions

Loading…

This week, my middle schoolers are going to do mobile learning outside of the speech room. They will each use an iPod touch to watch the “Networked Student” video (0-3:09), and to answer questions on my Google form: Networked Student – Video Questions. I want my students to learn the importance of connecting with others in a 21st century learning environment. Prior to watching the video, my students will preview the questions using the Google Mobile app. For some of my students, I will have to provide additional information to support their success. Then, they’ll watch the video on the YouTube app. After the video, my students will complete the Google form. Student responses will be recorded in my Google Docs for data collection.

The Google form is published for everyone. I welcome others to use the form with the “Networked Student” video.

Leave a Reply

