Speech-Language Pathology Sharing 2.0

I am presenting Speech-Language Pathology Sharing 2.0 at Closing the Gap. Above is my presentation for the workshop. I will be presenting on 10/15 from 3:30 – 4:30 PM. Click here for more information.

I am now home from my first Closing the Gap. It was such a great experience to present individually and with Samuel Sennott and David Niemeijer from Proloquo2Go. They are awesome guys who taught me a lot. It was also very cool to make new friends and to connect with QIAT contributors. I am definitely going to cherish the memories from the 2009 Closing the Gap.

One final thing regarding Closing the Gap. I spent a decent amount of time using Twitter for notetaking. Since other participants did as well, I’d like to share the #CTG09 tweets aggregated in Tweetizen. Just click the hyperlink to learn from the tweets.

Leave a Reply

